IPL 2021 Teams Squads: Full List of All 8 Teams Players

IPL 2021 News Team Squads

IPL 2021 Teams Squads: In this article, we will provide you with the list of all the players sold in the VIVO IPL Player Auction 2021 along with their new teams. VIVO Indian Premier League 2021 Auction for the players was held on 18th February 2021 in Chennai’s ITC Grand Chola Hotel. Among many cricket players that took part in the ipl 2021 player auction, few were only unsold. A total of 298 players were in the auction in all 8 ipl teams. All the teams retained a few players before the ipl 2021 auction and purchased a few during the auction.

True to form, pacers kept on wearing the pants as the eight franchises spent lavishly a joined aggregate of Rs. 145.30 crores on 57 players who were sold during the IPL 14 Player Auction of the Indian Premier League on Thursday. Most of the IPL fans are waiting for the upcoming VIVO IPL 2021 Season 14th. We will provide you with knowledge of the VIVO IPL 2021 Squads. A couple of months staying for the fourteenth editions IPL 2021 season and If you are intrigued to know IPL 2021 Teams Squads then you visited at the ideal spot.

The IPL is the most-seen cricket league in the world and in 2014 it ranked 6th by normal participation among all sports leagues. Vivo IPL 2019 was simply fantastic where Mumbai Indians (MI) beat Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by One Run at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium and won the Vivo IPL 2019 Champion Title for the fourth time.

Last year, the 13th edition of the IPL took place in the UAE. Mumbai Indians won it as well. Becoming the most successful franchise in the history of IPL. After the Amazing IPL Season 13, it’s the ideal time for the next season to be commenced.


Also Read: IPL 2021 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels Rights List


IPL 2021 teams list:

The thirteenth edition of the Indian Premier League is scheduled to take place from 11th April 2021 to 6th June 2021. Eight IPL teams will compete in the Vivo IPL 2021 Teams Squads which will be held in India over six IPL 2021 venues. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions who won the IPL-13 edition. How about we look at the rundown of teams playing in the IPL T20 next season?

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Punjab Kings (PK)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)


IPL 2020 Team Squads


IPL 2021 Auctions

Total Number of Players Sold in the IPL 2021 Auction: 57

Total Money Spent in the IPL Auction 2021: ₹145.30 crore

The player who earned the most money in the IPL 2021 Player Auction was South African all-rounder Chris Morris (₹16.25 crores, RR). The most expensive overseas player in the history of the IPL and the second-highest bid in the IPL 13 Auctions. The Indian player who earned the most money in the IPL 2021 Auction was Krishnappa Gowtham (₹9.25 crores, CSK).


IPL 2021 Teams

In IPL 2021 Teams List will remain the same:

IPL T20 Teams 2021
IPL 2020 Team Squads-chennai-super-kings-logo-png  Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore New Logo    Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
IPL 2020 Team Squads-mumbai-indians-logo-png   Mumbai Indians (MI)
IPL 2020 Team Squads-kolkata-knight-riders-logo-png   Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
IPL 2020 Team Squads-rajasthan-royals-logo-png   Rajasthan Royals (RR)
IPL 2020 Team Squads-Delhi-Capitals-logo-png   Delhi Capitals (DC)
Punjab Kings New IPL Logo png- 130x130   Punjab Kings (PK)
IPL 2020 Team Squads-sunrisers-hydrabad-logo-png   Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)


All 8 IPL Teams Players List

Complete List of All 8 Teams Players updated after the IPL 2021 Auction.


IPL2020-chennai-super-kings-logo-png     CHENNAI SUPER KINGS FULL SQUAD


IPL2020-mumbai-indians-logo-png     MUMBAI INDIANS FULL SQUAD


IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore New Logo     ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE FULL SQUAD


IPL2020-Delhi-Capitals-logo-png     DELHI CAPITALS FULL SQUAD


IPL2020-rajasthan-royals-logo-png     RAJASTHAN ROYALS FULL SQUAD


Punjab Kings New IPL Logo png- 130x130     PUNJAB KINGS FULL SQUAD


IPL2020-sunrisers-hydrabad-logo-png     SUN RISERS HYDERABAD FULL SQUAD


IPL2020-kolkata-knight-riders-logo-png     KOLKATA KNIGHT RIDERS FULL SQUAD


Also See: IPL 2021 Schedule, Venue, Date, Timing


6 thoughts on “IPL 2021 Teams Squads: Full List of All 8 Teams Players

  1. Sir your article is well written in very detail. I just want to ask, the team player will be same after new schedule due to Corona?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *