IPL T20 Today Toss Winner Prediction 2021 – 100% True Astrology Prediction

By | April 8, 2021

IPL T20 Toss Winner Prediction 2021: IPL or Indian Premier League is undoubtedly the best franchise-based T20 cricket tournament in the world. What makes it most exciting is the participation of the biggest names from the cricketing world. There are many T20 tournaments played all across the globe, but no tournament matches IPL’s popularity. Such is the charisma of this tournament that many international superstars don’t get a team in the auction.

ipl-t20-toss-winner-prediction-100-percent-Astrology

In a tournament of such intense competitiveness, the toss plays a vital role in every match of the IPL. The toss winning side is in an advantageous position. Winning the toss can be very important in games against stronger opponents.

 

IPL 2021 Toss Winner Prediction – 100 % Astrology

A simple as it sounds, the toss is the most crucial factor of a game. When deciding and listing the winners of the toss, we take the help of our expert team. The toss winner prediction outcome of a match is calculated with vital information. The team’s performance, captain’s performance, captain’s previous toss record, etc. are all taken into consideration to predict the toss winner. Moreover, we also consider the astrological prediction before making a forecast.

 

*Note: Green: Correct Prediction | Red: Wrong Prediction | Orange: Upcoming Match Prediction

S. no. MATCH VENUE DATE & DAY TIME (IST)  Toss Prediction
1 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai April 9, Friday 7:30 PM RCB
2 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai April 10, Saturday 7:30 PM DC
3 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai April 11, Sunday 7:30 PM SRH
4 Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings Mumbai April 12, Monday 7:30 PM RR
5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 13, Tuesday 7:30 PM KKR
6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai April 14, Wednesday 7:30 PM SRH
7 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai April 15, Thursday 7:30 PM RR
8 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai April 16, Friday 7:30 PM CSK
9 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai April 17, Saturday 7:30 PM MI
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai April 18, Sunday 3:30 PM KKR (RCB)
11 Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings Mumbai April 18, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai April 19, Monday 7:30 PM RR
13 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 20, Tuesday 7:30 PM MI
14 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai April 21, Wednesday 3:30 PM PBKS
15 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai April 21, Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR
16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai April 22, Thursday 7:30 PM RCB
17 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 23, Friday 7:30 PM PBKS
18 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai April 24, Saturday 7:30 PM RR
19 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai April 25, Sunday 3:30 PM CSK
20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Chennai April 25, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
21 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad April 26, Monday 7:30 PM PBKS (KKR)
22 Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad April 27, Tuesday 7:30 PM DC
23 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi April 28, Wednesday 7:30 PM SRH
24 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi April 29, Thursday 3:30 PM MI
25 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad April 29, Thursday 7:30 PM DC
26 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad April 30, Friday 7:30 PM RCB
27 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi May 1, Saturday 7:30 PM MI
28 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi May 2, Sunday 3:30 PM RR (SRH)
29 Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad May 2, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
30 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad May 3, Monday 7:30 PM RCB
31 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Delhi May 4, Tuesday 7.30 PM
32 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi May 5, Wednesday 7.30 PM
33 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Ahmedabad May 6, Thursday 7.30 PM
34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi May 7, Friday 7.30 PM
35 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad May 8, Saturday 3.30 PM
36 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Delhi May 8, Saturday 7.30 PM
37 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings Bengaluru May 9, Sunday 3.30 PM
38 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata May 9, Sunday 7.30 PM
39 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru May 10, Monday 7.30 PM
40 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata May 11, Tuesday 7.30 PM
41 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru May 12, Wednesday 7.30 PM
42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Bengaluru May 13, Thursday 3.30 PM
43 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata May 13, Thursday 7.30 PM
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata May 14, Friday 7.30 PM
45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings Bengaluru May 15, Saturday 7.30 PM
46 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata May 16, Sunday 3.30 PM
47 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru May 16, Sunday 7.30 PM
48 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata May 17, Monday 7.30 PM
49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru May 18, Tuesday 3.30 PM
50 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Bengaluru May 19, Wednesday 3.30 PM
51 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata May 20, Thursday 7.30 PM
52 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru May 21, Friday 3.30 PM
53 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata May 21, Friday 7.30 PM
54 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru May 22, Saturday 7.30 PM
55 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Kolkata May 23, Sunday 3.30 PM
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata May 23, Sunday 7.30 PM
57 QUALIFIER 1 Ahmedabad May 25, Tuesday 7.30 PM
58 ELIMINATOR Ahmedabad May 26, Wednesday 7.30 PM
59 QUALIFIER 2 Ahmedabad May 28, Friday 7.30 PM
60 FINAL Ahmedabad May 30, Sunday 7.30 PM

*Note: Green: Correct Prediction | Red: Wrong Prediction | Orange: Upcoming Match Prediction

 

Whenever we switch on a cricket match, we want to see our favorite team bat because we love seeing our favorite batsmen hit sixes rather than see our bowlers get beaten. Indian pitches are spin-friendly. So, keeping good spinners on your team is very important. Although, some green pitches in India also favor the pacers.

When there is some grass on the pitch, it offers nice to carry and movement to the pacers. So, winning the toss and choosing to bowl might be a better alternative. Pacers can do early damage to the opponent and the chasing team will have a comparatively small total to deal with.

However, we all know that how much teams love to bat. Especially in T20 games, winning the toss and deciding to bat first is an obvious choice. This is because if you manage to put a high score on the scoreboard, you can put pressure on the opposition. In a T20 match, the game changes pretty quickly. A wicket can change the whole structure of the game. So, winning the toss, batting first, and putting a huge score on the scoreboard is a smart choice for the IPL captains.

 

Also Read: IPL 2021 Today IPL Match Prediction: Astrology Prediction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *