IPL T20 Today Toss Winner Prediction 2021 – 100% True Astrology Prediction

By | April 8, 2021

IPL T20 Toss Winner Prediction 2021: IPL or Indian Premier League is undoubtedly the best franchise-based T20 cricket tournament in the world. What makes it most exciting is the participation of the biggest names from the cricketing world. There are many T20 tournaments played all across the globe, but no tournament matches IPL’s popularity. Such is the charisma of this tournament that many international superstars don’t get a team in the auction.

ipl-t20-toss-winner-prediction-100-percent-Astrology

In a tournament of such intense competitiveness, the toss plays a vital role in every match of the IPL. The toss-winning side is in an advantageous position. Winning the toss can be very important in games against stronger opponents.

 

IPL 2021 Toss Winner Prediction – 100 % Astrology

A simple as it sounds, the toss is the most crucial factor of a game. When deciding and listing the winners of the toss, we take the help of our expert team. The toss winner prediction outcome of a match is calculated with vital information. The team’s performance, captain’s performance, captain’s previous toss record, etc. are all taken into consideration to predict the toss winner. Moreover, we also consider the astrological prediction before making a forecast.

 

*Note: Green: Correct Prediction | Red: Wrong Prediction | Orange: Upcoming Match Prediction

S. no. MATCH VENUE DATE & DAY TIME (IST)  Toss Prediction
1 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai April 9, Friday 7:30 PM RCB
2 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai April 10, Saturday 7:30 PM DC
3 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai April 11, Sunday 7:30 PM SRH
4 Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings Mumbai April 12, Monday 7:30 PM RR
5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 13, Tuesday 7:30 PM KKR
6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai April 14, Wednesday 7:30 PM SRH
7 Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals Mumbai April 15, Thursday 7:30 PM RR
8 Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai April 16, Friday 7:30 PM CSK
9 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai April 17, Saturday 7:30 PM MI
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai April 18, Sunday 3:30 PM KKR (RCB)
11 Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings Mumbai April 18, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai April 19, Monday 7:30 PM RR
13 Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 20, Tuesday 7:30 PM MI
14 Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai April 21, Wednesday 3:30 PM PBKS
15 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai April 21, Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR
16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai April 22, Thursday 7:30 PM RCB
17 Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai April 23, Friday 7:30 PM PBKS
18 Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai April 24, Saturday 7:30 PM RR
19 Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai April 25, Sunday 3:30 PM CSK
20 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals Chennai April 25, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
21 Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad April 26, Monday 7:30 PM PBKS (KKR)
22 Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad April 27, Tuesday 7:30 PM DC
23 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi April 28, Wednesday 7:30 PM SRH
24 Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi April 29, Thursday 3:30 PM MI
25 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad April 29, Thursday 7:30 PM DC
26 Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahmedabad April 30, Friday 7:30 PM RCB
27 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi May 1, Saturday 7:30 PM MI
28 Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi May 2, Sunday 3:30 PM RR (SRH)
29 Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad May 2, Sunday 7:30 PM DC
30 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 19 September, Sunday 7:30 PM CSK
31 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Abu Dhabi 20 September, Monday 7:30 PM RCB
32 Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 21 September, Tuesday 7:30 PM PK
33 Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 22 September, Wednesday 7:30 PM SRH
34 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 23 September, Thursday 7:30 PM KKR
35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 24 September, Friday 7:30 PM CSK
36 Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Abu Dhabi 25 September, Saturday 3:30 PM RR
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 25 September, Saturday 7:30 PM PBKS (SRH)
38 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi 26 September, Sunday 3:30 PM KKR
39 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Dubai 26 September, Sunday 7:30 PM MI
40 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Dubai 27 September, Monday 7:30 PM RR
41 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 28 September, Tuesday 3:30 PM KKR
42 Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings Abu Dhabi 28 September, Tuesday 7:30 PM MI
43 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai 29 September, Wednesday 7:30 PM RCB
44 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Sharjah 30 September, Thursday 7:30 PM CSK
45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings Dubai 1 October, Friday 7:30 PM KKR (PBKS)
46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 2 October, Saturday 3:30 PM DC
47 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Abu Dhabi 2 October, Saturday 7:30 PM CSK (RR)
48 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings Sharjah 3 October, Sunday 3:30 PM RCB
49 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Dubai 3 October, Sunday 7:30 PM SRH
50 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 4 October, Monday 7:30 PM DC
51 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Sharjah 5 October, Tuesday 7:30 PM MI
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Abu Dhabi 6 October, Wednesday 7:30 PM RCB
53 Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings Dubai 7 October, Thursday 3:30 PM PBKS
54 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Sharjah 7 October, Thursday 7:30 PM KKR (RR)
55 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Abu Dhabi 8 October, Friday 3:30 PM MI
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Dubai 8 October, Friday 7:30 PM RCB
57 Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings Dubai 10 October, Sunday 7:30 PM  CSK
58 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Sharjah 11 October, Monday 7:30 PM RCB
59 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals Sharjah 13 October, Wednesday 7:30 PM KKR
60 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Dubai 15 October, Friday 7:30 PM KKR

*Note: Green: Correct Prediction | Red: Wrong Prediction | Orange: Upcoming Match Prediction

 

Whenever we switch on a cricket match, we want to see our favorite team bat because we love seeing our favorite batsmen hit sixes rather than see our bowlers get beaten. Indian pitches are spin-friendly. So, keeping good spinners on your team is very important. Although, some green pitches in India also favor the pacers.

When there is some grass on the pitch, it offers nice to carry and movement to the pacers. So, winning the toss and choosing to bowl might be a better alternative. Pacers can do early damage to the opponent and the chasing team will have a comparatively small total to deal with.

However, we all know that how much teams love to bat. Especially in T20 games, winning the toss and deciding to bat first is an obvious choice. This is because if you manage to put a high score on the scoreboard, you can put pressure on the opposition. In a T20 match, the game changes pretty quickly. A wicket can change the whole structure of the game. So, winning the toss, batting first, and putting a huge score on the scoreboard is a smart choice for the IPL captains.

 

Also Read: IPL 2021 Today IPL Match Prediction: Astrology Prediction

5 thoughts on “IPL T20 Today Toss Winner Prediction 2021 – 100% True Astrology Prediction

  1. Kazi Afzal

    Sir, I have a request to you please give toss prediction at least 2 hours before the match.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *